Leadership Development Committee

The five member Leadership Development Committee (formerly nominating committee) is elected each year at our congregation’s Annual Meeting, held on the third Sunday in May.  Members serve two-year terms.  Two or three members roll off each year. The Committee is tasked with nominating qualified members of the congregation to serve as trustees and officers, as delegates to the Unitarian Universalist Association’s annual General Assembly, to other leadership posts in our congregation as needed, and to replace its own members.  These slates of nominees are ratified by the congregation at a meeting designated by the Board of Trustees for that purpose.  More information about the LDC can be found in our congregation’s by-laws.

2020-2021 Leadership Development Committee

Catalina Bertani 
Laurel Lesio-Eisenstadt
Patrick Gunn
Laura Manos-Hey
June Wohlhorn

Board Liaison – Matt Robinson-Henrie

2019-2020 Leadership Development Committee

Catalina Bertani (co-chair)
Sean Fisher
Patrick Gunn
Laura Manos-Hey
June Wohlhorn (co-chair)

Laurel Lesio-Eisenstadt – Board Liaison

2018-2019 Leadership Development Committee

Sean Fischer
Enza Itri
Edwin Lord
Laura Manos-Hey

Laurel Lesio – Board Liaison

2017-2018 Leadership Development Committee

David Garvoille
Edwin Lord
Mary Most, Chair
Kurt Steele
Nancy Witherell

The 2016-2017 Nominating Committee

David Garvoille, Chair
Beth Evans
Art Hall
Sam McKelvie
Nancy Witherell

The 2015-2016 Nominating Committee

Michael Alcoff
Beth Evans
Koren Manning
Coco Wilde
Nancy Witherell

The 2014-2015 Nominating Committee

Michele Ascione
Beth Evans
Koren Manning
Melissa Paul Perez
David Provost

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Note: You can use basic XHTML in your comments. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS